Board of Directors


Mary Ulm – President

Adrienne Foland – Vice President

Benjamin B. Little – Secretary

Paul A. Kuta – Treasurer

Carol Currier

Mark D. Freeman

Lillie Harris

Rick Sterling - City Liaison

Ronald Ulm - Business, Research, and Technology Adviser


The material on this site is made available solely for research, teaching and private study. All images and written content should be considered ©Wilton Manors Historical Society or another entity. Any duplication, publication or other re-use requires permission and appropriate attribution. To contact us about re-using our material click here. The Historical Society is an IRS 501(c)(3) approved tax exempt not-for-profit corporation.
Site Designed and Maintained by ABC Web Service